Contact the BSG

The National Committee Officers and Members are elected at the Annual Representatives Meeting to their positions for 2 year terms. The National Committee meets regularly to discuss BSG business and put forward the views of the members. All Committee Members and Regional Reps are volunteers and give their time freely for all the work they do on behalf of the Guild. Please be aware these are not paid positions.

BSG National Office
572 Middleton Road
Telephone: 0161 222 9699



All of the below can be contacted via the BSG National Office.

The current Officers and Members of the National Committee are:

Chairman – Judy Banks
Vice-Chairman – Judith Lynn
Secretary – Jan Thorpe
Treasurer – Barbara Corbett
International and Individual Members
Representative – Annie Gibney
Cygnets Representative – Lianne Noye
Promotions/Publicity – Judith Lynn
Exhibition Attendance
Co-ordinator – Alex Julian

The BSG has 3 Standing Committees:

Demonstrator Training Committee:
Chairman – Veronica Greig
Judges Committee:
Chairman – Kelsie Hall
Regional Representatives Committee:
Chairman – Pat Smith

The BSG has an Honorary President who is elected for a 2 year term. The post is currently held by: Marilyn Hill

The Editor of the BSG Newsletter is an ‘ex-officio’ member of the National Committee: Tombi Peck

The National Office provides the ongoing administration of the BSG. It is run by our administrator: Andrew Hill

Using our Quick Contact Form

This forwards to >
and I.P addresses are recorded. You can also contact branches & regional reps via this form.


Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

BSG Member (Yes/No) ?

Gallery Photo? Max 250KB - jpg,gif,png

Learn about the hierarchy of the BSG

The BSG hierarchy is formed of Guild Members. Click the pyramid below to learn more:

BSG Hierarchy