Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Newbiesugar&spice 23
London
Mon Oct 27, 2003 4:04 pm
jumistton 1
Eastbourne,East Sussex
Mon Oct 06, 2003 5:57 pm
Viv C 5   Thu Sep 25, 2003 12:43 am
NewbieJuliaP 21   Sat Sep 06, 2003 1:10 pm
Uber Cake GuruThe_Dinosaur 16835   Fri Sep 05, 2003 9:45 pm
Uber Cake Gurujo 4218
Chelmsford
Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:38 pm
Cake Gurumargaretmorton 932
Cleethorpes, N.E.lincs
Tue Sep 02, 2003 8:30 am
SugarSugar 0   Wed May 02, 2018 8:30 pm
Sponge Cakeoldbag 104
Australia
Mon Sep 01, 2003 11:57 pm
Sponge CakeMagpie 172
Staines, Middlesex
Mon Sep 01, 2003 11:30 am
janet 4
Tameside - Region two
Mon Sep 01, 2003 8:21 am
FayBarrett 3   Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:52 pm
Newbieclaire74 32
reading,berkshire
Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:16 pm
Exhibition Cakepatrussell 686
Wellow Isle of Wight
Sun Aug 31, 2003 12:20 pm
Moderatorandrew 1497
BSG Forum
Sun Aug 31, 2003 9:39 am
shirley 12   Sun Aug 31, 2003 7:05 am
Netty 1
South West
Wed Nov 26, 2003 10:46 pm
Cupcakerustyc 75
reading area
Thu Jan 08, 2004 3:00 pm
Uber Cake Gurutroodles 3588
Kent
Mon Jan 19, 2004 2:45 pm
Liz W 1
Scotland
Mon Jan 26, 2004 4:12 pm
Joanna 1
Bromley
Tue Feb 03, 2004 5:17 pm
Rudolph 5
Oxford
Mon Feb 09, 2004 7:28 pm
sheila 2
glossop
Sun Feb 15, 2004 8:19 pm
Jeannine M 1
Coventry
Tue Feb 17, 2004 2:14 pm
Tanja 4
Dundee
Wed Feb 25, 2004 1:47 pm

cron