Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
selenite 5
Ashford Kent
Thu Nov 03, 2005 6:00 pm
Savage 1
Borehamwood
Sun Nov 13, 2005 8:40 am
Sponge CakeLizzieJ 163
UK
Fri Nov 25, 2005 8:12 pm
Shanice 4
milton keynes
Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:59 pm
Laura 1
Chester
Sat Dec 03, 2005 6:10 pm
partypoint 3
west sussex
Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:23 pm
Leeb 1
Devon
Mon Jan 09, 2006 2:15 pm
sandra 2
hillingdon
Thu Jan 19, 2006 10:40 am
dmcolbourne 5
bracknell
Wed Jan 25, 2006 4:42 pm
Cupcakefoodiesue 53
England
Sun Jan 29, 2006 11:53 pm
justvisiting 2
suffolk
Tue Feb 07, 2006 8:07 pm
sued 4
Bracknell, Berkshire
Wed Feb 08, 2006 7:09 am
CupcakeLibrarylynn 56
Aberdeenshire
Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:32 pm
NewbieApples 18
Swindon
Wed Feb 15, 2006 2:55 pm
katie kuckaborough 6
cannock staffs
Wed Feb 15, 2006 4:08 pm
Brian Newman 6
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Thu Feb 16, 2006 2:51 am
Sponge CakeRiana 158
South Africa
Sun Feb 19, 2006 6:45 pm
muckypups 1
Kent UK
Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:22 pm
angie 2
aylesbury
Fri Mar 03, 2006 8:21 pm
xXx-StEpH-xXx 3
Dover
Sun Mar 05, 2006 11:14 am
lynnewalters 3
north wales
Mon Mar 06, 2006 11:30 pm
sean 1
Castlewellan, Northern Ireland
Fri Mar 10, 2006 10:31 am
Newbiesewsweet2 26
Kansas (USA)
Sat Mar 11, 2006 11:09 pm
izzy 1
Devon
Sun Mar 12, 2006 10:54 am
Uber Cake GuruNemone 7389
East Kent
Fri Mar 17, 2006 5:12 pm

cron