Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
beve 3
manchester
Wed Jul 13, 2005 9:31 pm
Lumpy 1
UK
Mon Jul 25, 2005 7:13 am
CupcakeJulie 75
Essex
Tue Jul 26, 2005 8:08 am
Ruby 4
United Kingdom
Fri Jul 29, 2005 12:10 pm
Newbiesms 15
somerset
Wed Aug 03, 2005 12:00 am
Julie Kirby 4
Ashford
Sat Aug 06, 2005 4:49 pm
Sponge CakeKezzaG 102
London
Mon Aug 08, 2005 1:04 pm
Fruit Cakenickyjf 348
tewkesbury
Thu Aug 11, 2005 2:04 pm
lizW 3
dublin
Fri Aug 26, 2005 2:23 pm
NewbieOssiecat 15
Ellerdine, Shropshire
Mon Aug 29, 2005 10:01 am
Fruit Cakelittle_grem 255
warwickshire UK
Tue Aug 30, 2005 9:40 am
scowens 2
Shrewsbury
Sun Sep 04, 2005 5:02 pm
Fruit CakeCarrie 395
Kent
Sun Sep 04, 2005 10:02 pm
rattar 6
Aldershot
Mon Sep 05, 2005 4:56 pm
chathe 1
London
Thu Sep 08, 2005 9:16 pm
Newbieswampiesue 42
Norfolk
Sun Sep 11, 2005 2:45 pm
Newbiecookie99 33
Essex
Sun Sep 18, 2005 7:53 pm
Exhibition Cakeauzzi 658
australia
Wed Sep 21, 2005 5:00 am
thrillseeker1980 5
Cowdenbeath, Fife
Wed Sep 21, 2005 9:29 pm
Fruit CakeOdelia 251
Israel
Sat Sep 24, 2005 1:28 pm
NewbieHayley 15
East Anglia
Wed Sep 28, 2005 9:39 am
ratbag66 3
West Yorkshire
Thu Sep 29, 2005 1:38 pm
Fruit CakePluckie 229
Great Holland, Frinton on Sea, Essex
Tue Oct 04, 2005 10:32 am
Wedding Cakedebfloyd 420
Helensburgh, Scotland
Tue Oct 04, 2005 4:41 pm
Theo 1
London
Mon Oct 17, 2005 5:25 pm