Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Lil_Gem 2   Sat Oct 04, 2008 12:33 pm
luckyliz 0   Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:53 pm
lovella 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 4:43 pm
littlestcake 0   Mon Oct 27, 2008 3:35 pm
llouclaire 0   Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:04 pm
lovely-cakes 0   Fri Nov 07, 2008 12:43 pm
laughingprincessella 0   Sun Nov 16, 2008 5:50 pm
Fruit Cakelaurajayne 296
Surrey
Sun Nov 16, 2008 9:52 pm
Lisa 2   Sun Nov 16, 2008 10:17 pm
Lucy Priest 1
coventry
Tue Nov 25, 2008 8:54 pm
let them eat cake 14   Sat Nov 29, 2008 3:19 pm
ladybugluggage 0   Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:22 am
lovette 0   Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:56 pm
Laily 0   Thu Dec 11, 2008 1:41 am
Uber Cake GuruLiz Finch 12186
United Kingdom
Sun Dec 14, 2008 12:18 pm
ladedasugarcraft 0
Sidlesham, West Sussex.
Thu Jan 08, 2009 3:36 pm
Newbielupin 17
surrey
Wed Jan 14, 2009 11:38 pm
Lena 2   Thu Jan 15, 2009 10:05 pm
Cake Gurulol8256 1082
Hythe, Hampshire
Wed Jan 21, 2009 10:02 pm
lil_me 0   Wed Jan 28, 2009 2:29 pm
LilyMM 4
USA
Mon Feb 02, 2009 2:49 am
Fruit Cakeljwest 261   Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:43 pm
Lily Ann 0
Manchester
Wed Feb 04, 2009 7:36 pm
NewbieLynn Roberts 59 33
Aberdeenshire
Sun Feb 08, 2009 2:46 pm
lovejoy 0   Tue Feb 10, 2009 5:02 pm

cron