Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
mcelravy 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:40 am
Maggiedaw 8
Dumfriesshire
Sat May 03, 2008 2:18 pm
milliicent 0   Sat May 03, 2008 5:25 pm
MaryG3 12
Scotland
Tue May 13, 2008 8:45 pm
Mignon 0
Melbourne
Wed May 21, 2008 12:13 am
mfinniea 0   Wed May 21, 2008 7:46 pm
mandymoo 1   Thu May 22, 2008 6:46 am
mrs_teapot 0   Sun Jun 01, 2008 8:09 pm
Millies Cakes 4   Wed Jun 11, 2008 3:51 pm
muffin12 0   Fri Jun 13, 2008 3:05 pm
minimadsam 0   Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:00 pm
mavisR 0   Sat Jun 21, 2008 3:36 pm
Uber Cake GuruMauschen 1442
Warfield, Berkshire
Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Sponge CakeMarianL 182
Chester
Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:44 pm
Mim 0   Sat Jun 28, 2008 5:22 pm
Midge 2
Glossop
Sat Jun 28, 2008 9:35 pm
MelanieK 0   Mon Jun 30, 2008 8:36 am
Uber Cake Gurumolly 10951
Troon Scotland
Fri Jul 04, 2008 12:05 pm
mark 0   Sun Jul 06, 2008 10:57 am
Uber Cake GuruMagic Sparkles 1256
suffolk England
Sun Jul 13, 2008 1:44 pm
moorehen 4
Birmingham
Thu Jul 17, 2008 4:29 pm
Mae 0   Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:21 pm
mmk 1   Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:48 pm
Uber Cake Gurumicaudwell 1290
Bristol
Sat Aug 16, 2008 4:28 pm
maggie gregory 13   Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:55 pm

cron