Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
CupcakeMurf 97
Surrey
Tue Sep 02, 2008 12:36 pm
MIBrown 0   Sat Sep 06, 2008 5:11 pm
Sponge Cakemouse 106
Warwickshire
Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:19 pm
Mary Westrup 0   Sat Sep 13, 2008 5:15 pm
maj sanders 0
Ilkley W.Yorks/Norrby Udde, Sweden
Sun Sep 21, 2008 8:28 am
Wedding Cakemilkmade 561
Co. Durham
Sun Sep 21, 2008 9:37 pm
my_sal 0
Australia
Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:11 am
Mari 0   Wed Oct 01, 2008 12:21 am
mpfinny 0   Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:15 pm
mumof2 0   Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:19 pm
mileskpm@aol.com 0   Tue Oct 14, 2008 9:38 pm
mummyem 4   Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:08 pm
Mendulica 0   Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:56 am
mrsmaynard 0
crawley
Thu Oct 16, 2008 1:36 pm
Margot Palfrey 0   Tue Oct 21, 2008 10:24 pm
mandy 0   Sat Oct 25, 2008 8:18 pm
mummy2boys 0   Sat Oct 25, 2008 11:00 pm
Sponge Cakemarianna 187   Sat Nov 01, 2008 8:15 pm
Uber Cake Gurumspjtown 3801
Darlington
Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:27 am
melbournecat 1   Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:12 am
mausman 0   Sat Nov 15, 2008 11:46 pm
mateymoo 0
North East
Thu Dec 04, 2008 5:15 pm
marni 0   Fri Dec 05, 2008 7:50 am
Exhibition Cakeminibex2007 694
Buckinghamshire
Mon Dec 08, 2008 2:55 pm
mel 0   Sat Jan 03, 2009 10:28 pm

cron