Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
patjames 0   Fri Jan 04, 2008 5:50 pm
Uber Cake Gurupoomagoo 1927
Living it up in Barrie, Ontario, CANADA!
Tue Jan 29, 2008 11:32 pm
pamelahull 0   Sun Feb 03, 2008 12:34 am
Fruit Cakepkay 243
Brisbane, Australia
Sun Mar 16, 2008 11:13 am
pat_a_cake 0   Fri Mar 28, 2008 1:01 pm
Penny Deering 0   Sat Apr 05, 2008 2:29 pm
petresidor1957 0 Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:58 pm
Sponge CakePHYLLIS 109
BOLTON
Fri Apr 11, 2008 1:15 pm
Paula Olney 0
Northampton
Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:17 pm
p1tst0p 0   Wed Apr 16, 2008 1:36 pm
princesspoppypops 0   Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:55 pm
pamjhawes 0   Wed Apr 23, 2008 9:35 pm
partyicing 0   Tue Apr 29, 2008 8:13 pm
pramgirl2 0   Thu May 01, 2008 8:51 pm
Uber Cake GuruParkescakes 3242
West midlands
Sat Jun 14, 2008 3:34 pm
princess 0   Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:02 am
pippilotta 0   Tue Jul 15, 2008 2:35 pm
Powergirl27 0   Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:19 pm
Pam183R 0   Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:10 pm
Petit-four 4
New York State, US
Wed Jul 30, 2008 3:06 pm
Sponge Cakepodgy lodgy 121
in my kitchen
Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:50 pm
paulr 0
WHITWORTH, LANCS
Mon Sep 22, 2008 6:30 pm
peluolami ogunfadebo 0   Wed Sep 24, 2008 1:32 pm
PaulaR 9   Sun Sep 28, 2008 7:21 pm
panther 0   Sat Nov 01, 2008 7:07 pm

cron