Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Sugargeni 0
staffordshire
Thu Jun 05, 2008 8:01 pm
Newbiesugarandspice 41
Oxford
Sat Jun 07, 2008 6:16 pm
SarahC 0   Wed Jun 11, 2008 11:26 am
Cake GuruSuzie 874
NW London
Wed Jun 11, 2008 1:42 pm
sharron 0   Fri Jun 13, 2008 2:58 pm
SuzyB00 9   Sat Jun 14, 2008 9:09 pm
sandypath 0   Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:57 pm
Cake GuruSugar On Top 1075
Perth - Western Australia
Sun Jun 29, 2008 6:03 pm
Sticky fingers 0   Tue Jul 01, 2008 11:14 pm
Sugarman 2
Melbourne, Australia.
Sun Jul 13, 2008 8:26 am
CupcakeSEAQUEEN 78 Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:14 am
scampling 0
Braintree
Wed Jul 30, 2008 12:50 pm
simonscousin 1   Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:00 pm
Stuart Crabtree 0   Mon Aug 11, 2008 3:22 pm
SweetU 0   Tue Aug 12, 2008 4:02 pm
Strandz 0   Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:56 am
sigal 0   Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:26 pm
scooby 0   Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:55 pm
scubajoe 0   Tue Aug 19, 2008 9:30 am
SharonH 2   Mon Aug 25, 2008 5:48 pm
shey2bimbz 0   Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:20 pm
Uber Cake Gurusweetcakes 2847
Bristol
Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:46 pm
sporticus 7   Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:50 pm
Fruit Cakesar 231
Pudsey, West Yorkshire
Fri Sep 12, 2008 6:18 pm
Sandra H David 0   Mon Sep 15, 2008 10:28 am

cron