Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
NewbieSonia H 48
Cleethorpes
Fri May 26, 2006 11:48 am
scoffmeister 2
Stillington
Wed May 31, 2006 5:04 pm
shelleybubb 3
essex
Fri Jun 09, 2006 8:16 pm
Sam 12   Tue Jun 27, 2006 8:44 pm
Shoshanna 8
Plymouth
Mon Sep 04, 2006 12:22 am
Sugarsue 1
Durrington, Wiltshire
Tue Oct 31, 2006 6:45 pm
NewbieSugar Lily 90
North West
Wed Dec 06, 2006 6:28 pm
sweet shelley 1
wolverhampton
Wed Dec 06, 2006 11:14 pm
SusieQ 2
Harrow
Thu Jan 04, 2007 10:25 pm
Newbiesugarplum fairy 91
macclesfield cheshire
Fri Jan 05, 2007 3:31 pm
stirtoc 3
edinburgh
Sun Jan 07, 2007 1:02 am
sues cake box 1
cardiff
Wed Jan 31, 2007 11:06 pm
sugarlove 5
Australia
Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:22 pm
Cup cakesarahgrace 151
Bucks
Sun Mar 25, 2007 6:14 pm
Sponge cakeSweetSuccess 240
Nottingham, England
Wed May 09, 2007 4:19 pm
Cup cakeSugar-Lily 202
Manchester
Thu May 10, 2007 8:30 pm
NewbieSarah 58
Livingston, Scotland
Thu May 17, 2007 9:35 pm
Cup cakestarfish 193   Mon May 21, 2007 5:54 am
sawdj 2
North london
Wed May 23, 2007 12:10 am
Uber cake gurusharon 14285
Westerham, Kent
Thu May 31, 2007 8:01 pm
shirlreyb 13   Wed Jun 13, 2007 8:56 am
sugar&spice 18   Thu Jun 21, 2007 10:26 pm
Sponge cakeSpeckles 269
Forestdale, Surrey
Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:43 pm
sc9635 13
Michigan United States
Fri Jun 29, 2007 2:12 am
sugary sensation 19
camborne cornwall
Tue Jul 10, 2007 8:31 pm