Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminAdmin 871
The British Sugarcraft Guild
Sat Aug 30, 2003 4:58 pm
shirley 12   Sun Aug 31, 2003 7:05 am
Moderatorandrew 1497
BSG Forum
Sun Aug 31, 2003 9:39 am
Exhibition Cakepatrussell 686
Wellow Isle of Wight
Sun Aug 31, 2003 12:20 pm
Newbieclaire74 32
reading,berkshire
Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:16 pm
FayBarrett 3   Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:52 pm
janet 4
Tameside - Region two
Mon Sep 01, 2003 8:21 am
Sponge CakeMagpie 172
Staines, Middlesex
Mon Sep 01, 2003 11:30 am
Sponge Cakeoldbag 104
Australia
Mon Sep 01, 2003 11:57 pm
Cake Gurumargaretmorton 931
Cleethorpes, N.E.lincs
Tue Sep 02, 2003 8:30 am
Uber Cake Gurujo 4218
Chelmsford
Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:38 pm
Uber Cake GuruThe_Dinosaur 16829   Fri Sep 05, 2003 9:45 pm
NewbieJuliaP 21   Sat Sep 06, 2003 1:10 pm
Newbiemichpebbles 18
Co Durham
Tue Sep 23, 2003 8:43 pm
Viv C 5   Thu Sep 25, 2003 12:43 am
Wedding Cakecakefairy 414
Reading
Fri Sep 26, 2003 7:47 pm
jumistton 1
Eastbourne,East Sussex
Mon Oct 06, 2003 5:57 pm
NewbieC. Flinn 33
North West of England
Fri Oct 24, 2003 9:08 pm
Uber Cake Guruamot 2902
Nadur, Gozo, Malta
Sun Oct 26, 2003 7:24 am
deebeesz 1
Essex
Sun Oct 26, 2003 8:36 pm
Newbiesugar&spice 23
London
Mon Oct 27, 2003 4:04 pm
Netty 1
South West
Wed Nov 26, 2003 10:46 pm
SharonA 2
GA, USA
Sat Dec 13, 2003 4:11 am
Cupcakerustyc 75
reading area
Thu Jan 08, 2004 3:00 pm
Uber Cake Gurutroodles 3588
Kent
Mon Jan 19, 2004 2:45 pm

cron