Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Newbiescatterall 42
Manchester
Fri Mar 24, 2006 8:55 pm
Lorna S 3
Scotland
Tue Apr 11, 2006 10:45 pm
kazs 1
middlesex
Wed Apr 12, 2006 5:18 pm
nnicole1234 5
Netherlands
Sun Apr 16, 2006 3:53 pm
stotian 2
Whitby
Thu Apr 20, 2006 11:50 am
ferdinand 1
cambs
Thu Apr 20, 2006 8:07 pm
Uber Cake Gurudragon 3000
Pontypridd South Wales
Thu Apr 20, 2006 10:34 pm
Fruit Cakeletthemeatcake 294
Braintree, Essex
Tue Apr 25, 2006 10:02 pm
Perky 1
Dundee Scotland
Wed Apr 26, 2006 7:41 pm
SuzyQ 3
Belfast Northern Ireland
Sat Apr 29, 2006 4:58 pm
red-vixon 6
edinburgh
Tue May 02, 2006 2:58 pm
Doggy 1
Newtownabbey
Wed May 03, 2006 3:44 pm
Uber Cake GuruPink Gerbera 5498
Kent
Thu May 04, 2006 10:32 pm
sugarlush 5
sheffield
Thu May 04, 2006 11:08 pm
Ronnie 2
Burnley Lancs
Tue May 09, 2006 4:28 pm
flower fairy 2
Warwickshire
Wed May 10, 2006 7:53 pm
NewbieKatie E 17
Milton Keynes
Fri May 12, 2006 9:06 am
Uber Cake GuruTrinibabe 7886
Sangre Grande, Trinidad
Tue May 16, 2006 2:50 pm
irene.gabellone 3
Italy
Fri May 19, 2006 3:27 pm
Newbiepetrus 42
United Kingdom
Sat May 20, 2006 5:15 pm
Karen 4
Bristol
Sun May 21, 2006 9:26 pm
NewbieThe cake fairy 17
staffs
Mon May 29, 2006 7:59 pm
scoffmeister 2
Stillington
Wed May 31, 2006 4:04 pm
Wedding CakeWonderwife 417
Peterborough
Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:09 am
Veronica 2
Egham
Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:57 am

cron