Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Cup cakekkc4499 126
Blackpool Lancashire
Fri Oct 21, 2005 1:26 pm
Scotty 4
Ayrshire Scotland
Wed Oct 26, 2005 12:48 am
xixi 18
scotland
Wed Oct 26, 2005 11:09 pm
Newbieada 23
norwich
Sun Oct 30, 2005 9:12 pm
selenite 5
Ashford Kent
Thu Nov 03, 2005 7:00 pm
NewbieHebe 57
Herts
Thu Nov 10, 2005 11:53 am
Savage 1
Borehamwood
Sun Nov 13, 2005 9:40 am
Cup cakeLizzieJ 163
UK
Fri Nov 25, 2005 9:12 pm
Shanice 4
milton keynes
Sun Nov 27, 2005 8:59 pm
ssm 13
woking, surrey
Mon Nov 28, 2005 11:37 pm
Laura 1
Chester
Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:10 pm
partypoint 3
west sussex
Fri Jan 06, 2006 12:23 am
Leeb 1
Devon
Mon Jan 09, 2006 3:15 pm
sandra 2
hillingdon
Thu Jan 19, 2006 11:40 am
dmcolbourne 5
bracknell
Wed Jan 25, 2006 5:42 pm
Newbiefoodiesue 53
England
Mon Jan 30, 2006 12:53 am
terriven 2
Swindon, Wilts, UK
Tue Feb 07, 2006 3:06 pm
justvisiting 2
suffolk
Tue Feb 07, 2006 9:07 pm
sued 4
Bracknell, Berkshire
Wed Feb 08, 2006 8:09 am
NewbieLibrarylynn 56
Aberdeenshire
Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:32 pm
Apples 18
Swindon
Wed Feb 15, 2006 3:55 pm
katie kuckaborough 6
cannock staffs
Wed Feb 15, 2006 5:08 pm
Brian Newman 6
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:51 am
Cake Gurunasturtium 2558
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:08 pm
Cup cakeRiana 158
South Africa
Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:45 pm

cron