Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
muckypups 1
Kent UK
Thu Feb 23, 2006 8:22 pm
Exhibition Cakecreateabake 646
aylesford kent
Sun Feb 26, 2006 10:12 pm
Fruit Cakelou lou 295
North Devon
Tue Feb 28, 2006 2:36 pm
angie 2
aylesbury
Fri Mar 03, 2006 9:21 pm
deba 2
basildon
Sun Mar 05, 2006 2:45 am
xXx-StEpH-xXx 3
Dover
Sun Mar 05, 2006 12:14 pm
lynnewalters 3
north wales
Tue Mar 07, 2006 12:30 am
sean 1
Castlewellan, Northern Ireland
Fri Mar 10, 2006 11:31 am
Newbiesewsweet2 26
Kansas (USA)
Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:09 am
Henleyblues 1
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Sun Mar 12, 2006 10:51 am
izzy 1
Devon
Sun Mar 12, 2006 11:54 am
CupcakeAngieW 50
nr Cirencester
Wed Mar 15, 2006 1:40 pm
CupcakeDee 87
Ireland
Thu Mar 16, 2006 10:57 am
Uber Cake GuruNemone 7389
East Kent
Fri Mar 17, 2006 6:12 pm
Newbiescatterall 42
Manchester
Fri Mar 24, 2006 9:55 pm
Newbiepixie 23
Bristol
Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:56 pm
Lorna S 3
Scotland
Tue Apr 11, 2006 11:45 pm
CupcakeTaylored Cakes 50
Shropshire
Wed Apr 12, 2006 8:58 am
kazs 1
middlesex
Wed Apr 12, 2006 6:18 pm
Uber Cake GuruAnge C 2436
Staffordshire
Sat Apr 15, 2006 10:23 pm
nnicole1234 5
Netherlands
Sun Apr 16, 2006 4:53 pm
stotian 2
Whitby
Thu Apr 20, 2006 12:50 pm
ferdinand 1
cambs
Thu Apr 20, 2006 9:07 pm
Uber Cake Gurudragon 3000
Pontypridd South Wales
Thu Apr 20, 2006 11:34 pm
Sponge CakeFaerie 171
Kent
Fri Apr 21, 2006 10:16 am

cron