Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Netty 1
South West
Wed Nov 26, 2003 11:46 pm
SharonA 2
GA, USA
Sat Dec 13, 2003 5:11 am
Cupcakerustyc 75
reading area
Thu Jan 08, 2004 4:00 pm
Uber Cake Gurutroodles 3588
Kent
Mon Jan 19, 2004 3:45 pm
pam1945ela 3
Middleton, Greater Manchester
Wed Jan 21, 2004 4:33 pm
india 3
woking surrey
Fri Jan 23, 2004 6:37 pm
Sponge CakeBriarview 125
New Zealand
Sat Jan 24, 2004 6:23 am
Liz W 1
Scotland
Mon Jan 26, 2004 5:12 pm
Joanna 1
Bromley
Tue Feb 03, 2004 6:17 pm
CupcakeNikkim 69
South Wales
Tue Feb 03, 2004 9:48 pm
Rudolph 5
Oxford
Mon Feb 09, 2004 8:28 pm
sheila 2
glossop
Sun Feb 15, 2004 9:19 pm
Jeannine M 1
Coventry
Tue Feb 17, 2004 3:14 pm
Tanja 4
Dundee
Wed Feb 25, 2004 2:47 pm
Jo R 2
Elgin Scotland
Tue Mar 02, 2004 2:35 pm
heather slater 1   Wed Mar 03, 2004 6:07 pm
rbayer 5
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sun Mar 07, 2004 6:55 am
Cupcakegeoffr 78
Croydon
Sun Mar 14, 2004 10:54 am
outoftheblue 5
warrington
Fri Mar 26, 2004 10:33 pm
kross 4
wrexham, wales, uk
Mon Apr 05, 2004 1:26 pm
Jenneh 2
Scotland
Mon Apr 19, 2004 1:36 pm
Newbiecaitlinb 46
Glasgow
Thu Apr 22, 2004 8:57 pm
atcake 12
Avon, OH USA
Fri Apr 30, 2004 11:33 am
Tilly 5
Camborne Cornwall
Sat May 01, 2004 2:27 pm
Helen 2   Mon May 31, 2004 12:58 am