Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Cake GuruCake Guru 1788   Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:15 pm
candygirl 2   Mon Mar 26, 2007 3:26 am
Cake GuruCarolyn H 2745
Crawley, Sussex
Mon Mar 26, 2007 11:34 pm
carolyn 2
Penkridge, Staffs
Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:36 pm
Uber cake guruClaire 5923
Thrapston, Northamptonshire
Tue May 08, 2007 3:43 pm
Cake GuruChez 3850
By the sea & bright lights!
Sat May 12, 2007 12:50 pm
Sponge cakeCariads Elf 217   Tue May 15, 2007 10:25 pm
cainel 12
Hertfordshire
Fri May 18, 2007 11:57 pm
couture cakes 4
Maine, USA
Tue May 29, 2007 3:37 am
Cup cakeCakeCrafts 139
Rowlands Gill, Tyne and Wear
Sat Jun 09, 2007 2:26 pm
NewbieCakesCrazy 94   Sun Jun 10, 2007 2:12 pm
churchmouse 2
Devon
Sun Jun 24, 2007 8:14 pm
Cake Guruchoc-chic 4547
Liverpool
Tue Jun 26, 2007 9:41 pm
Comfrey 4   Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:22 pm
Clematis 1   Tue Jul 31, 2007 1:21 pm
Sponge cakecassy 395
London
Wed Aug 08, 2007 7:46 am
Cake Gurucakemaker 2112
coventry
Thu Aug 09, 2007 12:47 pm
Cakes&Bakes 10   Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:02 pm
Fruit cakeCari 486
York (and Tadcaster)
Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:01 pm
Cup cakeCarrie38 121
SOUTHAMPTON
Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:40 am
cake artist 19
SE England
Mon Sep 10, 2007 2:48 pm
Exhibition cakeclaire_m 1287
Wandsworth, London
Mon Sep 17, 2007 10:47 am
Uber cake guruchrisparkle 7627
Harefield - Middlesex. Bucks, Herts Borders
Tue Sep 25, 2007 7:58 pm
NewbieCarolanne 32
Somerset
Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:38 pm
Wedding cakecake-angel 798
SW London
Tue Oct 02, 2007 3:48 pm

cron