Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminAdmin 872
The British Sugarcraft Guild
Sat Aug 30, 2003 5:58 pm
shirley 12   Sun Aug 31, 2003 8:05 am
Moderatorandrew 1494
BSG Forum
Sun Aug 31, 2003 10:39 am
Exhibition Cakepatrussell 685
Ventnor Isle of Wight
Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:20 pm
Newbieclaire74 32
reading,berkshire
Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:16 pm
FayBarrett 3   Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:52 pm
janet 4
Tameside - Region two
Mon Sep 01, 2003 9:21 am
Sponge CakeMagpie 172
Staines, Middlesex
Mon Sep 01, 2003 12:30 pm
Sponge Cakeoldbag 104
Australia
Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:57 am
Cake Gurumargaretmorton 931
Cleethorpes, N.E.lincs
Tue Sep 02, 2003 9:30 am
Uber Cake Gurujo 4218
Chelmsford
Tue Sep 02, 2003 1:38 pm
Uber Cake Gurucake2make 2277
norfolk
Tue Sep 02, 2003 3:35 pm
Uber Cake GuruThe_Dinosaur 16795   Fri Sep 05, 2003 10:45 pm
Newbiehobbit 36
Birmingham
Fri Sep 05, 2003 11:13 pm
NewbieJuliaP 21   Sat Sep 06, 2003 2:10 pm
Newbiemichpebbles 18
Co Durham
Tue Sep 23, 2003 9:43 pm
Viv C 5   Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:43 am
Wedding Cakecakefairy 414
Reading
Fri Sep 26, 2003 8:47 pm
Newbieloumit 33   Mon Oct 06, 2003 11:56 am
jumistton 1
Eastbourne,East Sussex
Mon Oct 06, 2003 6:57 pm
Sponge CakeTaffy 127
Neath, South Wales
Tue Oct 21, 2003 10:49 pm
NewbieC. Flinn 33
North West of England
Fri Oct 24, 2003 10:08 pm
Uber Cake Guruamot 2902
Nadur, Gozo, Malta
Sun Oct 26, 2003 8:24 am
deebeesz 1
Essex
Sun Oct 26, 2003 9:36 pm
Newbiesugar&spice 23
London
Mon Oct 27, 2003 5:04 pm