Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Uber Cake GuruAnnes Cake Creations 1575
Sudbury Suffolk
Fri Jul 26, 2013 1:43 pm
BeanyBee 7   Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:59 am
anngraham 0   Sun Jun 09, 2013 10:56 am
RGPargy 1
Chatham, Kent
Thu May 16, 2013 10:22 am
primrose 0   Tue May 14, 2013 11:12 pm
Fruit CakeThesugarcakefairy 331
Dudley, West Midlands
Fri May 03, 2013 2:36 pm
Fruit Cakethetwingletons 215
Nr Portsmouth, Hampshire
Tue Feb 05, 2013 10:58 am
Cupcakesara g 64   Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:42 pm
bibliomaniac 0   Tue Jan 01, 2013 2:07 pm
Sponge CakeRanunculus 125   Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:41 pm
helen34 0   Wed Dec 05, 2012 9:56 pm
cupcakes 0   Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:00 pm
NewbieLittlemisswise 36
Gloucestershire
Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:40 pm
bluefairycakes 0
North Wales
Thu Oct 04, 2012 11:14 am
Nictee 11
Norwich
Sun Jun 24, 2012 1:53 pm
NewbieOwden 28   Sun Jun 10, 2012 5:16 pm
Di(Germany) 0   Wed May 16, 2012 8:18 am
CupcakeSoDivine 62
London
Mon May 07, 2012 11:13 pm
CupcakeAngeb 65
south yorkshire
Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:14 am
chandra 0   Sun Mar 11, 2012 9:57 pm
Cake GuruBarb 838
Fareham, Hants
Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:42 pm
Cake GuruGill Edley 859
Eltham,London
Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:51 pm
poppypassion 1
Hertfordishire
Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:04 pm
Fruit Cakemidori 296
Edinburgh
Mon Feb 13, 2012 7:14 pm
lablover 0   Tue Feb 07, 2012 8:45 am

cron