Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
CupcakeJulie 75
Essex
Tue Jul 26, 2005 8:08 am
Lumpy 1
UK
Mon Jul 25, 2005 7:13 am
beve 3
manchester
Wed Jul 13, 2005 9:31 pm
dahliaw 6
New York
Wed Jul 13, 2005 1:37 am
kathie1101 7 Sun Jul 10, 2005 8:19 pm
Uber Cake GuruCakesUnlimited 11730
York, North Yorkshire
Sat Jul 02, 2005 4:39 pm
LorieBeast 1
USA  Michigan
Fri Jul 01, 2005 12:06 pm
Cakes Couture 3
Concord, California, USA
Fri Jul 01, 2005 5:43 am
barbro 9
Njurunda, Sweden
Mon Jun 27, 2005 5:04 pm
Tamcameron 1
Glasgow
Thu Jun 23, 2005 12:54 pm
Panda 3
Worcester
Wed Jun 22, 2005 9:01 pm
babybell 1
cambridgeshire
Tue Jun 21, 2005 2:33 pm
TMShaw 5
Cambridge
Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:37 am
sugarwinnie 12
Lincolnshire
Fri Jun 10, 2005 9:47 pm
Cheryl 3
Topcroft, Norfolk
Fri Jun 10, 2005 2:08 pm
beetee35 3
birmingham west midlands
Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:27 pm
rogerhigham 1
Blackpool
Thu Mar 17, 2005 6:25 pm
kitchen-angel 13
aberdeen
Wed Feb 23, 2005 3:43 pm
Uber Cake Gurumary p 1313
ayrshire
Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:00 pm
maxine_r 2
St Helens
Fri Feb 04, 2005 11:40 pm
tink 1
wiltshire
Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:36 pm
Uber Cake Gurujojo 18163
Plymouth
Mon Jan 17, 2005 5:19 pm
Uber Cake GuruShirl 17385
Kettering, Northants.
Sun Jan 09, 2005 2:07 pm
lizmurray 1
Dartford
Thu Jan 06, 2005 7:57 pm
CupcakeSugar Engineering 97
Sheffield, UK
Wed Jan 05, 2005 5:07 pm