Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Newbieloumit 33   Mon Oct 06, 2003 11:56 am
Sponge cakecakefairy 414
Reading
Fri Sep 26, 2003 8:47 pm
Viv C 5   Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:43 am
michpebbles 18
Co Durham
Tue Sep 23, 2003 9:43 pm
NewbieJuliaP 21   Sat Sep 06, 2003 2:10 pm
Newbiehobbit 36
Birmingham
Fri Sep 05, 2003 11:13 pm
Uber cake guruThe_Dinosaur 16742   Fri Sep 05, 2003 10:45 pm
Cake Gurucake2make 2277
norfolk
Tue Sep 02, 2003 3:35 pm
Cake Gurujo 4216
Chelmsford
Tue Sep 02, 2003 1:38 pm
Wedding cakemargaretmorton 929
Cleethorpes, N.E.lincs
Tue Sep 02, 2003 9:30 am
Newbieoldbag 104
Australia
Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:57 am
Cup cakeMagpie 172
Staines, Middlesex
Mon Sep 01, 2003 12:30 pm
janet 4
Tameside - Region two
Mon Sep 01, 2003 9:21 am
FayBarrett 3   Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:52 pm
Newbieclaire74 32
reading,berkshire
Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:16 pm
Fruit cakepatrussell 685
Ventnor Isle of Wight
Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:20 pm
Moderatorandrew 1487
BSG Forum
Sun Aug 31, 2003 10:39 am
shirley 12   Sun Aug 31, 2003 8:05 am
Site Adminadmin 883
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sat Aug 30, 2003 5:58 pm

cron