Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
rogerhigham 1
Blackpool
Thu Mar 17, 2005 6:25 pm
beetee35 3
birmingham west midlands
Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:27 pm
Cheryl 3
Topcroft, Norfolk
Fri Jun 10, 2005 2:08 pm
sugarwinnie 12
Lincolnshire
Fri Jun 10, 2005 9:47 pm
TMShaw 5
Cambridge
Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:37 am
Panda 3
Worcester
Wed Jun 22, 2005 9:01 pm
Tamcameron 1
Glasgow
Thu Jun 23, 2005 12:54 pm
Cakes Couture 3
Concord, California, USA
Fri Jul 01, 2005 5:43 am
LorieBeast 1
USA  Michigan
Fri Jul 01, 2005 12:06 pm
dahliaw 6
New York
Wed Jul 13, 2005 1:37 am
beve 3
manchester
Wed Jul 13, 2005 9:31 pm
Lumpy 1
UK
Mon Jul 25, 2005 7:13 am
CupcakeJulie 75
Essex
Tue Jul 26, 2005 8:08 am
Ruby 4
United Kingdom
Fri Jul 29, 2005 12:10 pm
Newbiesms 15
somerset
Wed Aug 03, 2005 12:00 am
Sponge CakeKezzaG 102
London
Mon Aug 08, 2005 1:04 pm
NewbieOssiecat 15
Ellerdine, Shropshire
Mon Aug 29, 2005 10:01 am
scowens 2
Shrewsbury
Sun Sep 04, 2005 5:02 pm
Fruit CakeCarrie 395
Kent
Sun Sep 04, 2005 10:02 pm
rattar 6
Aldershot
Mon Sep 05, 2005 4:56 pm
chathe 1
London
Thu Sep 08, 2005 9:16 pm
Newbieswampiesue 42
Norfolk
Sun Sep 11, 2005 2:45 pm
Exhibition Cakeauzzi 658
australia
Wed Sep 21, 2005 5:00 am
thrillseeker1980 5
Cowdenbeath, Fife
Wed Sep 21, 2005 9:29 pm
NewbieHayley 15
East Anglia
Wed Sep 28, 2005 9:39 am

cron