Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Newbiesugar&spice 23
London
Mon Oct 27, 2003 5:04 pm
Cup cakeTaffy 127
Neath, South Wales
Tue Oct 21, 2003 10:49 pm
jumistton 1
Eastbourne,East Sussex
Mon Oct 06, 2003 6:57 pm
Newbieloumit 33   Mon Oct 06, 2003 11:56 am
Viv C 5   Thu Sep 25, 2003 1:43 am
NewbieJuliaP 21   Sat Sep 06, 2003 2:10 pm
Newbiehobbit 36
Birmingham
Fri Sep 05, 2003 11:13 pm
Uber cake guruThe_Dinosaur 16742   Fri Sep 05, 2003 10:45 pm
Cake Gurucake2make 2277
norfolk
Tue Sep 02, 2003 3:35 pm
Cake Gurujo 4216
Chelmsford
Tue Sep 02, 2003 1:38 pm
Wedding cakemargaretmorton 929
Cleethorpes, N.E.lincs
Tue Sep 02, 2003 9:30 am
Newbieoldbag 104
Australia
Tue Sep 02, 2003 12:57 am
Cup cakeMagpie 172
Staines, Middlesex
Mon Sep 01, 2003 12:30 pm
janet 4
Tameside - Region two
Mon Sep 01, 2003 9:21 am
FayBarrett 3   Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:52 pm
Newbieclaire74 32
reading,berkshire
Sun Aug 31, 2003 2:16 pm
Fruit cakepatrussell 685
Ventnor Isle of Wight
Sun Aug 31, 2003 1:20 pm
Moderatorandrew 1487
BSG Forum
Sun Aug 31, 2003 10:39 am
shirley 12   Sun Aug 31, 2003 8:05 am
Netty 1
South West
Wed Nov 26, 2003 11:46 pm
Newbierustyc 75
reading area
Thu Jan 08, 2004 4:00 pm
Cake Gurutroodles 3587
Kent
Mon Jan 19, 2004 3:45 pm
Liz W 1
Scotland
Mon Jan 26, 2004 5:12 pm
Joanna 1
Bromley
Tue Feb 03, 2004 6:17 pm
NewbieNikkim 69
South Wales
Tue Feb 03, 2004 9:48 pm

cron